Load image into Gallery viewer, Alexandre Dumas
Load image into Gallery viewer, Alexandre Dumas

Alexandre Dumas

Vendor Promotional
Regular price $59.99
Sale price $59.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Experience a captivating world of adventure with this Alexandre Dumas 5 Books Collection Box Set. This set contains Ten Years Later, The Man in the Iron Mask, Twenty Years After, The Three Musketeers and The Count of Monte Cristo. Enjoy the masterful storytelling of a timeless author, and immerse yourself in the dramatic worlds of Dumas.

Titles in this Set:

Ten Years Later

The Man in the Iron Mask

Twenty Years After

The Three Musketeers

The Count of Monte Cristo


"The Three Musketeers": Set in 17th-century France, this classic adventure novel follows the young and ambitious d'Artagnan as he joins the musketeers Athos, Porthos, and Aramis. Together, they embark on a series of daring escapades, defending the honor of the queen and confronting political intrigue.

"The Count of Monte Cristo": One of Dumas's most famous works, this tale follows Edmond Dant�s, who is wrongly imprisoned and seeks revenge against those who betrayed him. The novel explores themes of justice, vengeance, and redemption.

"Twenty Years After": This sequel to "The Three Musketeers" continues the adventures of the musketeers and introduces new characters. Set against the backdrop of historical events, it explores the impact of time on friendships and loyalties.

"The Man in the Iron Mask": This novel is part of the d'Artagnan Romances series and follows the musketeers as they attempt to uncover the mystery behind a mysterious prisoner wearing an iron mask. The story combines historical events with fictional intrigue.

"Ten Years Later," also known as "The Vicomte de Bragelonne" or "Louis de la Valli�re," is the third novel in Alexandre Dumas's d'Artagnan Romances series. This historical adventure continues the saga of the four musketeers-d'Artagnan, Athos, Porthos, and Aramis-and their exploits in 17th-century France.

Set ten years after the events of "Twenty Years After," the story unfolds against the backdrop of political intrigue, royal courts, and personal destinies. The musketeers have taken different paths in life, but their fates remain entwined. D'Artagnan, now a lieutenant of the king's musketeers, continues to serve his monarch, King Louis XIV.