Charles Dickens Children's Collection

Regular price $92.00
Sale price $92.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Bah humbug! Who says the classics are just for adults? Join Ebenezer Scrooge on his ghostly Christmas adventure, or follow orphaned Oliver Twist from rags to riches in some of literature's most famous tales from the foggy streets of Victorian London.

Adapted and illustrated for children aged 7+. This 10-book box set includes A Christmas Carol, Oliver Twist, The Old Curiosity Shop, Great Expectations, Nicholas Nickleby, Hard Times, A Tale of Two Cities, David Copperfield, Bleak House and Little Dorrit.

Additonal Information

Brand: Sweet Cherry Publishing

Manufacturer / Publisher Sweet Cherry Publishing


Recommended Age: 8 Years & Up

Target Audience: Primary

Target Gender: Unisex

Number Of Pieces:

Format: Paperback

Carton QTY: 6