The Anne of Green Gables Collection

Regular price $62.00
Sale price $62.00 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Follow the journey of 11-year-old orphan Anne Shirley as she grows up over the course of these six titles: 

  • Anne of Green Gables
  • Anne of Avonlea
  • Anne of the Island
  • Anne of Windy Poplars
  • Anne's house of Dreams 
  • and Anne of Ingleside

With handsome cloth bindings and beautiful covers, it is the perfect gift for fans of Anne both old and new. 

Contains six original, unabridged editions of these well-loved novels.

Additonal Information

Brand: Arcturus Publishing

Manufacturer / Publisher Arcturus Publishing

Series: Anne Of Green Gables

Recommended Age: 8 Years & Up

Target Audience: Primary

Target Gender: Girls

Number Of Pieces: 6

Format: Hardback

Carton QTY: 4