Load image into Gallery viewer, Gregor The Underland Chronicles
Load image into Gallery viewer, Gregor The Underland Chronicles
Load image into Gallery viewer, Gregor The Underland Chronicles
Load image into Gallery viewer, Gregor The Underland Chronicles

Gregor The Underland Chronicles

Vendor Promotional
Regular price $79.99
Sale price $79.99 Regular price
Sale Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.
This is a pre order item. We will ship it when it comes in stock.

Embark on a spellbinding journey into the depths of adventure with the complete New York Times bestselling series, "Gregor: The Underland Chronicles." This remarkable box set presents all five gripping novels that will immerse you in a world where bravery, mystery, and destiny intertwine.

Set foot in the mesmerizing realm of the Underland through these captivating titles:

Gregor the Overlander: When eleven-year-old Gregor unexpectedly finds himself plummeting through a grate in his apartment building's laundry room, he is thrust into the enigmatic Underland. There, an uneasy coexistence of humans, giant cockroaches, rats, and spiders unfolds against the backdrop of an impending war. Gregor's presence is no accident-he holds a crucial role in the uncertain future of the Underland. Reluctantly, he embarks on a perilous quest that will unravel mysteries, forge alliances, and forever change both him and the Underland.

Gregor and the Prophecy of Bane: Whispers of a legendary Rat King's reappearance in the Underland have ignited fears of an impending World War. Gregor's encounter with the Rat King raises unexpected questions about the nature of the creatures in the Underland. As he faces an agonizing choice, his heart guides him towards an unforeseen path. Will Gregor's decision lead to triumph or everlasting regret?

Gregor and the Curse of the Warmbloods: Gregor and his steadfast companion Boots return to the Underland, this time to combat a rapidly spreading plague. The threat strikes Gregor's own family, deepening his connection to the Prophecy of Blood. In a race against time, he must harness his strength to halt the biological onslaught and safeguard the lives of warm-blooded inhabitants.

Gregor and the Marks of Secret: Months have passed since Gregor's last visit to the Underland, but his return is imminent. Armed with courage and the company of his spirited sister Boots, Gregor allies with Luxa and the formidable rat Ripred. Together, they confront a rat army and protect the vulnerable Nibblers from perilous threats. The destiny of both humans and creatures hangs in the balance.

Gregor and the Code of the Claw: Prepare for a stunning conclusion as the epic saga reaches its pinnacle. As The Prophecy of Time emerges, Gregor faces the grim realization that it prophesies his own demise. With the Underland in jeopardy, he must summon his courage to confront his darkest fears, decipher enigmatic codes, and navigate a treacherous path to defend Regalia. As the ultimate war looms, Gregor's choices will shape the destiny of the entire Underland.

In this exhilarating box set, Anthony Horowitz masterfully crafts a saga where gripping plotlines, intricate prophecies, and the indomitable spirit of youth converge. With each page, you'll be drawn deeper into the world of Gregor, and as the final battle approaches, you'll share in his triumphs, sorrows, and ultimate determination to secure a brighter future for all.